2016 Director and Officers

Officers, General Board Directors, and Delegates as defined by ACOEM and the RMAOEM Bylaws of June 27, 2005.

Alisa Koval
Melissa Cheng
President Elect
X. J. Ethan Moses
Vice President
Dean Prok
Past President
John Hughes, MD

General Board Directors Representation Term Notes
Carla J Huitt Non-Colorado 2016 Director term 3 yrs
Roxana Witter Undesignated 2016  
David Hewitt Non-Colorado 2015  
Delegates to ACOEM - based on between 100 and 200 RMA members = two delegates to ACOEM
Annyce Mayer   2018 Delegate and director terms 3 years
Tracey Stefanon   2018 Delegates are voting members of the board


  • Composition of the Executive Committee per the bylaws: …numbering not less than five (5) or more than nine (9) exclusive of delegates to the ACOEM House of Delegates. We currently have eight, exclusive of the two delegates.
  • Quorum at a meeting of the Executive Committee: …is the physical or live telephonic presence of a number over one half (1/2) of the current directors and officers. Our current quorum is 6.
  • Terms expire at the end of the listed calendar year. Elections center around the general membership meeting, held shortly after the new year.

Download Bylaws 2005.pdf



Rocky Mountain Academy Inc. Copyright © 2006-2008. All rights reserved. Design by KGCre8tive.