Our 2019 Directors and Officers (click a name to email them)

April 4, 2019


Officers, General Board Directors, and Delegates as defined by ACOEM and the RMAOEM Bylaws of June 27, 2005.

Election pending general membership meeting.


Officers All officer terms 1 year
President: Brian Williams
President Elect: Molly Tran
Vice President: Sarang K. Yoon
Past President: Ethan Moses
Secretary/Treasurer: John Hughes


General Board Directors Representation Term Notes Director term 3 years

John Schumpert 2021 Montana

Delegates to ACOEM - based on between 100 and 200 RMA members = two delegates to ACOEM
Annyce Mayer 2021 Delegate and director terms 3 years
Alisa Koval 2021 Delegates are voting members of the board
John Schumpert – Alternate delegate.

Composition of the Executive Committee per the bylaws: …numbering not less than five (5) or more than nine (9) exclusive of delegates to the ACOEM House of Delegates. We currently have the minimum of five, exclusive of the two delegates.
According to the RMAOEM bylaws, delegates also serve as general board directors. As such, they vote and count toward quorum.
Quorum at a meeting of the Executive Committee: …is the physical or live telephonic presence of a number over one half (1/2) of the current directors and officers. Our current quorum is 5.
Terms expire at the end of the listed calendar year. Elections center around the general membership meeting, held shortly after the new year.

Director and Delegate stipends

Delegates – $500 per on-site HOD meeting. Authorized by motion passed May 21, 2019, and this resolution is valid for 1 year. To receive the stipend, the delegate must attend the HOD meeting and present a report back to the board.